Augusta United Logo
Augusta United Logo

Schedules

Summer 2022 Augusta United Recreational Co-ed Adult League

Date/TimeFieldGame
Monday, Jun 13 at 5:45 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchAverage Joe's FC v. Sheep Hurters
Monday, Jun 13 at 7:10 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchVeritas United v. Fishersville United
Thursday, Jun 16 at 6:30 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchNomads v. Feel the rhythm, feel the rhyme, hold on tight, it’s bobsled time
Monday, Jun 20 at 5:45 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchFeel the rhythm, feel the rhyme, hold on tight, it’s bobsled time v. Sheep Hurters
Monday, Jun 20 at 7:10 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchAverage Joe's FC v. Fishersville United
Thursday, Jun 23 at 6:30 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchVeritas United v. Nomads
Monday, Jun 27 at 5:45 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchNomads v. Fishersville United
Monday, Jun 27 at 7:10 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchVeritas United v. Sheep Hurters
Thursday, Jun 30 at 6:30 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchAverage Joe's FC v. Feel the rhythm, feel the rhyme, hold on tight, it’s bobsled time
Thursday, Jul 07 at 5:45 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchVeritas United v. Feel the rhythm, feel the rhyme, hold on tight, it’s bobsled time
Thursday, Jul 07 at 7:10 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchFishersville United v. Sheep Hurters
Friday, Jul 08 at 6:30 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchAverage Joe's FC v. Nomads
Monday, Jul 11 at 5:45 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchAverage Joe's FC v. Veritas United
Monday, Jul 11 at 7:10 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchNomads v. Sheep Hurters
Thursday, Jul 14 at 6:30 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchFeel the rhythm, feel the rhyme, hold on tight, it’s bobsled time v. Fishersville United
Monday, Jul 18 at 5:45 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchNomads v. Feel the rhythm, feel the rhyme, hold on tight, it’s bobsled time
Monday, Jul 18 at 7:10 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchAverage Joe's FC v. Sheep Hurters
Thursday, Jul 21 at 6:30 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchVeritas United v. Fishersville United
Monday, Jul 25 at 5:45 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchAverage Joe's FC v. Fishersville United
Monday, Jul 25 at 7:10 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchFeel the rhythm, feel the rhyme, hold on tight, it’s bobsled time v. Sheep Hurters
Thursday, Jul 28 at 6:30 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchVeritas United v. Nomads
Monday, Aug 01 at 5:45 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchNomads v. Fishersville United
Monday, Aug 01 at 7:10 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchAverage Joe's FC v. Feel the rhythm, feel the rhyme, hold on tight, it’s bobsled time
Thursday, Aug 04 at 6:30 PMZA - Wayne Hills Baptist ChurchVeritas United v. Sheep Hurters